Team of
Professionals

Land Management | Appraisal | Brokerage | Staff

Matt Adams

REALTOR®

Matt@PeoplesCompany.com

Paul Anderson

LAND MANAGER

Paul.Anderson@PeoplesCompany.com

Mollie Aronowitz, AFM

DIRECTOR OF SUSTAINABILITY & LAND MANAGER

Mollie@PeoplesCompany.com

George Baird, AFM, AAC

LANDMARK AG

GBaird@LandmarkAg.net

Doug Bear

SALES ASSOCIATE

Doug.Bear@PeoplesCompany.com

Daran Becker

REALTOR®

Daran@PeoplesCompany.com

Bryan Bergdale

REALTOR®

Bryan@PeoplesCompany.com

Brandon Bergquist

REALTOR®

Brandon@PeoplesCompany.com

Crystal Blin

PROJECT MANAGER

Crystal.Blin@PeoplesCompany.com

Julie Boggs

LAND MANAGER

Julie.Boggs@PeoplesCompany.com

Thomas Boggs

SALES AGENT

Thomas.Boggs@PeoplesCompany.com

Gary Boland

SALES AGENT

Gary.Boland@PeoplesCompany.com

Mike Bousselot

CAPITAL MARKETS - MANAGING DIRECTOR, CAPITAL PARTNERSHIPS

Michael.Bousselot@PeoplesCompany.com

Lindsey Brown

LAND SALES

Lindsey@PeoplesCompany.com

Steve Bruere

PRESIDENT

Steve@PeoplesCompany.com

Curtis Buono

PACIFIC WEST MANAGING PARTNER

Curtis@PeoplesCompany.com

Alan Busacca, Ph.D.

CERTIFIED SOIL SCIENTIST & LICENSED GEOLOGIST

Alan@Vinitas.net

Jared Chambers, CAI

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

Jared@PeoplesCompany.com

Cynthia Chen

REAL ESTATE COORDINATOR

Cynthia@PeoplesCompany.com

Courtney Churchill

APPRAISAL ASSOCIATE

Courtney@PeoplesCompany.com

Marilyn Cline

REALTOR®

Marilyn@PeoplesCompany.com

Drew Cohn

LAND MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Drew.Cohn@PeoplesCompany.com

Jake Costanzo

CAPITAL MARKETS - LAND ANALYST

Jake.Costanzo@PeoplesCompany.com

Adam Crist

REALTOR®

Adam.Crist@PeoplesCompany.com

Adam Curran

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

Adam@PeoplesCompany.com

Sara Curran

REALTOR®

Sara@PeoplesCompany.com

Jeremy Darner

PACIFIC WEST MANAGING PARTNER

Jeremy@PeoplesCompany.com

Josh DeGraw

APPRAISAL ASSOCIATE

Josh.DeGraw@PeoplesCompany.com

Keaton Dreher

REALTOR®

Keaton@PeoplesCompany.com

Megan Drey

ACCOUNTING CLERK

Megan.Drey@PeoplesCompany.com

Chase Duesenberg

REALTOR®

Chase@PeoplesCompany.com

Dylan Duren

LAND SALES

Dylan@PeoplesCompany.com

Dan Edwards, ASA, IFAS

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

Dan.Edwards@PeoplesCompany.com

Sadé Elliott

DESIGNER

Sade@PeoplesCompany.com

Dave Englund

DIRECTOR OF NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Dave.Englund@PeoplesCompany.com

Chris Fano

RESEARCH ANALYST

Chris@PeoplesCompany.com

Ryan Ferguson

DESIGNER

Ryan@PeoplesCompany.com

John Garlock

ASSOCIATE GENERAL APPRAISER

John.Garlock@PeoplesCompany.com

Eric Geiger, AFM, AAC

LAND MANAGER

Eric.Geiger@PeoplesCompany.com

Jaxon Goedken

PROJECT MANAGER

Jaxon@PeoplesCompany.com

Allyson Goodman

DESIGNER

Allyson@PeoplesCompany.com

Chuck Green

BROKER ASSOCIATE

Chuck@PeoplesCompany.com

Jill Griffin

SALES AGENT

Jill.Griffin@PeoplesCompany.com

Kevin Guerrero

DESIGNER

Kevin.Guerrero@PeoplesCompany.com

Michael Gustafson

LAND SALES

Mike.Gustafson@PeoplesCompany.com

Molli Hagge

CAPITAL MARKETS - DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Molli@PeoplesCompany.com

Jim Hain

AGENT

James.Hain@LundCo.com

Kristen Halbur

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

Kristen.Halbur@PeoplesCompany.com

Cody Harris

APPRAISAL ASSOCIATE

Cody.Harris@PeoplesCompany

L. Craig Harris

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

Craig@PeoplesCompany.com

Kenny Herring, ALC

REALTOR®

Kenny@PeoplesCompany.com

Matt Hoenig

SALES ASSOCIATE

Matt.Hoenig@PeoplesCompany.com

Cathy Holman

LAND MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR

Cathy@PeoplesCompany.com

Carol Hopkins

REALTOR®

Carol.Hopkins@PeoplesCompany.com

Brayton Hurley

APPRAISAL ASSOCIATE

Brayton@PeoplesCompany.com

John Hutchcroft

REALTOR®

JohnH@PeoplesCompany.com

Peter Isaacson, AFM, AAC

LAND MANAGER

Peter@PeoplesCompany.com

Addison Kalb

APPRAISAL ASSOCIATE

Addison@PeoplesCompany.com

Sue Kasperbauer

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING

Sue@PeoplesCompany.com

Quinn Kendrick

CAPITAL MARKETS - GENERAL COUNSEL

Quinn@PeoplesCompany.com

Lori Kennedy

BROKER ASSOCIATE

Lori@AgTradeGroup.com

Kolt Kiburz

SALES ASSOCIATE

Kolt@PeoplesCompany.com

Kim King

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

Kim@PeoplesCompany.com

Preston King

APPRAISER

Preston@PeoplesCompany.com

Joel King, ALC, CAI

BROKER & AUCTIONEER

Joel@PeoplesCompany.com

Kim Lacey

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Kim.Lacey@PeoplesCompany.com

Erin Larsen

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

Erin@PeoplesCompany.com

Eric Lonnevik

REALTOR®

Eric@PeoplesCompany.com

Kalen Ludwig

REALTOR®

Kalen@PeoplesCompany.com

Tiffany Lynch

CAPITAL MARKETS - MARKETING & EVENT PROJECT MANAGER

Tiffany@PeoplesCompany.com

Kim McGinnis

MICHIGAN OFFICE MANAGER

Kim.McGinnis@PeoplesCompany.com

Alan McNeil

REALTOR®

Alan@PeoplesCompany.com

Jesse Meyer

BROKER ASSOCIATE & AUCTIONEER

Jesse@PeoplesCompany.com

Dave Mielnicki, ARA, MAI

DIRECTOR OF APPRAISAL

Dave.Mielnicki@PeoplesCompany.com

Dave Muth

CAPITAL MARKETS - MANAGING DIRECTOR, ASSET MANAGEMENT

Dave.Muth@PeoplesCompany.com

Mike Nelson

BROKER ASSOCIATE

MikeNelson@PeoplesCompany.com

Craig Nielsen

CROP INSURANCE AGENT

Craig.Nielsen@PeoplesCompany.com

Hunter Norland

CAPITAL MARKETS - DIRECTOR OF ACQUISITIONS

Hunter@PeoplesCompany.com

Emily Oberbroeckling

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

Emily@PeoplesCompany.com

Joe Orstad

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Joe.Orstad@PeoplesCompany.com

Brant Peterson, AFM

LAND MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Brant@PeoplesCompany.com

Ashley Poduska

APPRAISAL COORDINATOR; APPRAISAL ASSOCIATE

Ashley.Poduska@PeoplesCompany.com

Doran "Jeff" Post

BROKER

Jeff.Post@PeoplesCompany.com

David Raduechel

CAPITAL MARKETS - DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING

David.Raduechel@PeoplesCompany.com

Michele Reamer

STATE LICENSED APPRAISER

Michele.Reamer@PeoplesCompany.com

John Reburn

SALES ASSOCIATE

JohnR@PeoplesCompany.com

Kayla Rowan

DIRECTOR OF ENERGY MANAGEMENT

Kayla.Rowan@PeoplesCompany.com

Becky Rozenboom

DIRECTOR & LAND EXPO PROGRAM MANAGER

Becky@PeoplesCompany.com

Braydon Rudolph

BROKER

Braydon@AgTradeGroup.com

Chase Rupiper

SENIOR DESIGNER

CRupiper@PeoplesCompany.com

Erin Schirm

DESIGNER

Erin.Schirm@PeoplesCompany.com

Allie Schoeppner

SENIOR DESIGNER

Allie@PeoplesCompany.com

Michael Schorpp

APPRAISAL ASSOCIATE

Michael.Schorpp@PeoplesCompany.com

Jake Sickels

REALTOR®

Jake@PeoplesCompany.com

Riley Sieren

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

Riley@PeoplesCompany.com

Blake Singleton

OIL & GAS MANAGER

Blake@PeoplesCompany.com

Nic Smith

LAND SALES

Nic@PeoplesCompany.com

Travis Smock

REALTOR®

Travis@PeoplesCompany.com

Ricky Sommers

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

Rick.Sommers@PeoplesCompany.com

Suzanna Sternquist

REAL ESTATE SALES COORDINATOR

Suzanna@PeoplesCompany.com

Justine Stevenson

DIRECTOR OF BROKERAGE

Justine@PeoplesCompany.com

Angela Stone

SALES AGENT

Angela.Stone@PeoplesCompany.com

Alexi Storm

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Alexi@AgTradeGroup.com

Amber Sween

BROKERAGE COORDINATOR

Amber@PeoplesCompany.com

Brandon Tessau

SALES ASSOCIATE

Brandon.Tessau@PeoplesCompany.com

Mark Van Den Berg, ARA

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

Mark.VanDenBerg@PeoplesCompany.com

Matt Vangilder

REALTOR®

Matt.Vangilder@PeoplesCompany.com

Brad VanWeelden, ALC

REALTOR®

Brad@PeoplesCompany.com

Troy Vogel

LAND SALES

Troy@PeoplesCompany.com

Kyle Walker, AFM, AAC, CAC

DIRECTOR OF LAND MANAGEMENT

Kyle@PeoplesCompany.com

Tyler Weaver

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER & AUCTIONEER

Tyler.Weaver@PeoplesCompany.com

Michelle Weinzetl

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

Michelle@PeoplesCompany.com

Heather Welch Puri

CAPITAL MARKETS - DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & STRATEGY

Heather@PeoplesCompany.com

Andrew Westlake

MANAGING BROKER

Andrew@PeoplesCompany.com

Dave White

SENIOR CONSERVATION ADVISOR

dwbozeman@gmail.com

Erika White

REALTOR®

Erika@PeoplesCompany.com

Mark Williams, ARA

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

Mark.Williams@PeoplesCompany.com

Adam Woiblet

AGRIBUSINESS TRADING GROUP

Adam@AgTradeGroup.com

Douglas R. Yegge

BROKER

Doug@PeoplesCompany.com

Leah Young

SALES AGENT

Leah.Young@PeoplesCompany.com

Molly Zaver

VICE PRESIDENT

Molly@PeoplesCompany.com

Ross Zelinsky

SALES ASSOCIATE

Ross@PeoplesCompany.com

Andrew Zellmer

REALTOR®

AndrewZ@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company Affiliates