Team of
Professionals

Land Management | Appraisal | Brokerage | Staff

Matt Adams

REALTOR®

matt@peoplescompany.com

Mollie Aronowitz, AFM

DIRECTOR OF SUSTAINABILITY & LAND MANAGER

mollie@peoplescompany.com

Doug Bear

SALES ASSOCIATE

doug.bear@peoplescompany.com

Daran Becker

REALTOR®

daran@peoplescompany.com

Bryan Bergdale

REALTOR®

bryan@peoplescompany.com

Jenna Beuning

DESIGNER

jenna@peoplescompany.com

Dennis Biehl

REAL PROPERTY VALUATIONS

dennis.biehl@peoplescompany.com

Lindsey Brown

REALTOR®

lindsey@peoplescompany.com

Steve Bruere

PRESIDENT

steve@peoplescompany.com

Curtis Buono

PACIFIC WEST MANAGING PARTNER

curtis@peoplescompany.com

Alan Busacca, Ph.D.

CERTIFIED SOIL SCIENTIST & LICENSED GEOLOGIST

alan@vinitas.net

Jared Chambers, CAI

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

jared@peoplescompany.com

Marilyn Cline

RESIDENTIAL SPECIALIST

marilyn@peoplescompany.com

Jeff Cuddeback

ASSOCIATE GENERAL REAL PROPERTY APPRAISER

jeff.cuddeback@peoplescompany.com

Adam Curran

REALTOR®

adam@peoplescompany.com

Sara Curran

REALTOR®

sara@peoplescompany.com

Jeremy Darner

PACIFIC WEST MANAGING PARTNER

jeremy@peoplescompany.com

Keaton Dreher

REALTOR®, SALES ASSOCIATE

keaton@peoplescompany.com

Chase Duesenberg

REALTOR®

chase@peoplescompany.com

Dan Edwards, ASA, IFAS

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

dan@valuemidwest.com

Nicole Frazier

OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE

nicole@agtradegroup.com

Eric Geiger

LAND MANAGER

eric.geiger@peoplescompany.com

Jaxon Goedken

LAND ANALYST

jaxon@peoplescompany.com

Chuck Green

BROKER ASSOCIATE

chuck@peoplescompany.com

Matt Guns

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE

matt.guns@peoplescompany.com

L. Craig Harris

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

craig@peoplescompany.com

Jamie Helget

MARKETING/OMAHA OFFICE MANAGER

jamie@peoplescompany.com

Kenny Herring, ALC

REALTOR®

kenny@peoplescompany.com

Mandy Hoistad

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

mandy@peoplescompany.com

Cathy Holman

LAND MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR

cathy@peoplescompany.com

John Hutchcroft

REALTOR®

johnh@peoplescompany.com

Peter Isaacson

LAND MANAGER

peter@peoplescompany.com

Lori Kennedy

BROKER

lori@agtradegroup.com

Kim King

REALTOR®/AUCTIONEER

kim@peoplescompany.com

Joel King, ALC, CAI

BROKER/AUCTIONEER

joel@peoplescompany.com

Erin Larsen

LEAD DESIGNER

erin@peoplescompany.com

Mike Lauher

NATIONAL DIRECTOR OF LAND MANAGEMENT & APPRAISAL

mike@peoplescompany.com

Eric Lonnevik

REALTOR®

eric@peoplescompany.com

Kalen Ludwig

REALTOR®

kalen@peoplescompany.com

Mary Marshall

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

mary@valuemidwest.com

Allie Massanet

APPRAISAL COORDINATOR

allie.massanet@peoplescompany.com

John Massanet

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

john.massanet@peoplescompany.com

Kim McGinnis

MICHIGAN OFFICE MANAGER

kim@valuemidwest.com

Mike McKee

LIMITED LICENSE APPRAISER

mike@valuemidwest.com

Alan McNeil

REALTOR®

alan@peoplescompany.com

Mike Nelson

BROKER-ASSOCIATE

mikenelson@peoplescompany.com

Matt Penner

LAND MANAGER

matt.penner@peoplescompany.com

Doran "Jeff" Post

BROKER

jeff.post@peoplescompany.com

Michele Reamer

STATE LICENSED APPRAISER

michele@valuemidwest.com

John Reburn

SALES ASSOCIATE

johnr@peoplescompany.com

Becky Rozenboom

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

becky@peoplescompany.com

Chase Rupiper

DESIGNER

crupiper@peoplescompany.com

Allie Schoeppner

DESIGNER

allie@peoplescompany.com

Jake Sickels

REALTOR®

jake@peoplescompany.com

Riley Sieren

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

riley@peoplescompany.com

Nic Smith

LAND SALES

nic@peoplescompany.com

Travis Smock

REALTOR®

travis@peoplescompany.com

Ricky Sommers

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

rick@valuemidwest.com

Jan Sponsler

CLOSING COORDINATOR

jan@peoplescompany.com

Suzanna Sternquist

REAL ESTATE SALES COORDINATOR

suzanna@peoplescompany.com

Amber Sween

LAND MANAGEMENT & APPRAISAL COORDINATOR

amber@peoplescompany.com

Isaac Taber

SALES ASSOCIATE

isaac@peoplescompany.com

Mark Van Den Berg

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

markv@valuemidwest.com

Brad VanWeelden, ALC

REALTOR®

brad@peoplescompany.com

Troy Vogel

REALTOR®

troy@peoplescompany.com

Kyle Walker, AFM, AAC, CAC

SENIOR LAND MANAGER

kyle@peoplescompany.com

Tyler Weaver

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

tyler.weaver@peoplescompany.com

Heather Welch Puri

VICE PRESIDENT, STRATEGY & FINANCE

Heather@PeoplesCompany.com

Andrew Westlake

VICE PRESIDENT / MANAGING BROKER

andrew@peoplescompany.com

Mark Williams, ARA

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

mark@valuemidwest.com

Adam Woiblet

AGRIBUSINESS TRADING GROUP

adam@agtradegroup.com

Douglas R. Yegge

BROKER

doug@peoplescompany.com

Molly Zaver

VICE PRESIDENT

molly@peoplescompany.com

Andrew Zellmer

REALTOR®

andrewz@peoplescompany.com

Peoples Company Affiliates