Contact

Our cohesive team of land professionals is ready to help you with your land brokerage, management, investment, or appraisal needs. Please contact us today!

Matt Adams

REALTOR®

matt@peoplescompany.com

Mollie Aronowitz, AFM

LAND MANAGER

mollie@peoplescompany.com

John Arter

REALTOR®

jarter@peoplescompany.com

Daran Becker

REALTOR®

daran@peoplescompany.com

Bryan Bergdale

REALTOR®

bryan@peoplescompany.com

Steve Bruere

PRESIDENT

steve@peoplescompany.com

Jared Chambers

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

jared@peoplescompany.com

Adam Curran

REALTOR®

adam@peoplescompany.com

Sara Curran

REALTOR®

sara@peoplescompany.com

Keaton Dreher

REALTOR®, SALES ASSOCIATE

keaton@peoplescompany.com

Chase Duesenberg

SALES ASSOCIATE

chase@peoplescompany.com

Chuck Green

BROKER ASSOCIATE

chuck@peoplescompany.com

L. Craig Harris

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

craig@peoplescompany.com

Brad Hayes

CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER

bradley@peoplescompany.com

Kenny Herring, ALC

REALTOR®

kenny@peoplescompany.com

John Hutchcroft

REALTOR®

johnh@peoplescompany.com

Peter Isaacson

LAND MANAGER

peter@peoplescompany.com

Scott Kelly

REALTOR®

scott@peoplescompany.com

Erin Larsen

Lead Designer

erin@peoplescompany.com

Eric Lonnevik

REALTOR®

eric@peoplescompany.com

Kalen Ludwig

REALTOR®

kalen@peoplescompany.com

Randy Luze, AFM

LAND MANAGER

randy@peoplescompany.com

Alan McNeil

REALTOR®

alan@peoplescompany.com

Nick Morrell

LAND STEWARD & CONSERVATION CONSULTANT

nick@peoplescompany.com

Mike Nelson

BROKER-ASSOCIATE

mikenelson@peoplescompany.com

John Reburn

ASSOCIATE GENERAL APPRAISER

johnr@peoplescompany.com

Becky Rozenboom

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

becky@peoplescompany.com

Riley Sieren

REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER

riley@peoplescompany.com

Travis Smock

REALTOR®

travis@peoplescompany.com

Jan Sponsler

CLOSING COORDINATOR

jan@peoplescompany.com

Brad VanWeelden, ALC

REALTOR®

brad@peoplescompany.com

Kyle Walker, AFM, AAC

LAND MANAGER

kyle@peoplescompany.com

Andrew Westlake

VICE PRESIDENT / MANAGING BROKER

andrew@peoplescompany.com

Adam Woiblet

Agribusiness Trading Group

adam@agtradegroup.com

Douglas R. Yegge

BROKER

doug@peoplescompany.com

Molly Zaver

VICE PRESIDENT

molly@peoplescompany.com

Andrew Zellmer

REALTOR®

andrewz@peoplescompany.com