Let’s
Talk Land

Send Us a Message

Brokerage

Call: 855.800.5263
Email: Brokerage@PeoplesCompany.com

Auctions

Call: 855.800.5263
Email: Auctions@PeoplesCompany.com

Management

Call: 855.800.5263
Email: Management@PeoplesCompany.com

Appraisal

Call: 855.800.5263
Email: Appraisal@PeoplesCompany.com

Investment

Call: 855.800.5263
Email: Investment@PeoplesCompany.com

Employment

Call: 855.800.5263
Email: Employment@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company Offices

We have offices strategically positioned throughout the country and are licensed to do business in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

AgriBusiness Trading Group

Pacific Northwest

109 West Poplar Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
509.876.8633
Info@AgTradeGroup.com

Peoples Company - Clive

Midwest

12119 Stratford Drive, Suite B
Clive, IA 50325
515.222.1347
Info@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company - DeWitt

Midwest

700 6th Avenue
DeWitt, IA 52742
563.659.8185
Info@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company - Fresno

Pacific West

7498 Remington Avenue, Suite 106
Fresno, CA 93711
559.306.6337
PacificWest@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company - Indianola

Midwest

113 W. Salem Avenue
Indianola, IA 50125
515.961.0247
Info@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company - Jonesboro

Delta

420 W. Jefferson Avenue, Suite C
Jonesboro, AR 72401
870.275.6249
Info@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company - Omaha

Midwest

10665 Bedford Avenue, Suite 102
Omaha, NE 68134
402.334.0256
Info@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company - Southern California

Pacific West

4231 Balboa Avenue, Suite 311
San Diego, CA 92117
619.618.0540
PacificWest@PeoplesCompany.com

Peoples Company - Value Midwest

Lake States

6446 Morris Street, PO Box 125
Marlette, MI 48453
989.635.0086
Info@ValueMidwest.com

Peoples Company Affiliates