Contact Us

Adams, Matt
REALTOR®
515-423-9235
Matt@PeoplesCompany.com
Aronowitz, Mollie
LAND MANAGER
319-504-8182
Mollie@PeoplesCompany.com
Arter, John
REALTOR®
563-349-0766
JArter@peoplescompany.com
Becker, Daran
REALTOR®
515-979-3498
Daran@PeoplesCompany.com
Bruere, Steve
PRESIDENT
515-240-7500
Steve@PeoplesCompany.com
Chambers, Jared
REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER
641-414-0234
Jared@PeoplesCompany.com
Curran, Adam
REALTOR®
641-203-2931
Adam@PeoplesCompany.com
Curran, Jim
AUCTIONEER
641-203-2930
Jim.Curran@PeoplesCompany.com
Dreher, Keaton
REALTOR®, SALES ASSOCIATE
515-650-1276
Keaton@PeoplesCompany.com
Feldpausch, Brian
LAND MANAGER
641-751-8840
Brian@PeoplesCompany.com
Green, Chuck
BROKER ASSOCIATE
563-343-0723
Chuck@PeoplesCompany.com
Hayes, Brad
CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER
641-757-9808
Bradley@PeoplesCompany.com
Herring, Kenny
REALTOR®
515-783-8718
Kenny@PeoplesCompany.com
Hutchcroft, John
REALTOR®
515-321-5970
JohnH@PeoplesCompany.com
Kelly, Scott
REALTOR®
515-473-8913
Scott@PeoplesCompany.com
Krug, Tyler
LAND MANAGER
319-560-2510
Tyler@PeoplesCompany.com
Lonnevik, Eric
REALTOR®
515-473-0278
Eric@PeoplesCompany.com
Ludwig, Kalen
REALTOR®
515-402-3169
Kalen@PeoplesCompany.com
Luze, Randy
LAND MANAGER
319-415-0455
Randy@PeoplesCompany.com
McNeil, Alan
REALTOR®
563-321-1125
Alan@TotalRealtyCo.com
Morrell, Nick
LAND STEWARD & CONSERVATION CONSULTANT
641-202-1731
Nick@PeoplesCompany.com
Nelson, Mike
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
641-223-2300
MikeNelson@PeoplesCompany.com
Norland, Hunter
SALES ASSOCIATE
515-341-5250
Hunter@peoplescompany.com
Noy, Alan
BROKER
507-491-3572
AlanJNoy@PeoplesCompany.com
Rozenboom, Becky
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
515-577-6449
Becky@PeoplesCompany.com
Smock, Travis
SALES ASSOCIATE
319-361-8089
Travis.Smock@PeoplesCompany.com
Sponsler, Jan
CLOSING COORDINATOR
515-360-5675
Jan@PeoplesCompany.com
Spratte, Shelby
ASSOCIATE GENERAL APPRAISER
641-431-0401
Shelby@PeoplesCompany.com
VanWeelden, Brad
REALTOR®
515-745-4079
Brad@PeoplesCompany.com
Walker, Kyle
LAND MANAGER
515-291-5766
Kyle@PeoplesCompany.com
Westlake, Andrew
VP/MANAGING BROKER
515-771-7588
Andrew@PeoplesCompany.com
Yegge, Douglas R.
BROKER
563-320-9900
Total@TotalRealtyco.com
Zaver, Molly
VICE PRESIDENT
515-771-8316
Molly@PeoplesCompany.com
Zellmer, Andrew
REALTOR®
712-898-5913
AndrewZ@PeoplesCompany.com


Featured Listing

Listing #13791
Listing #: 13791
22.50 acres m/l
New Virginia, IA
Price: $90,000

22.5 Acre building site located just northeast of New Virginia.


Featured Auction

Upcoming AuctionListing #13849
Listing #: 13849
0.00 acres m/l
Humeston, IA
Price: To be sold at auction

Peoples Company is offering this outstanding 3 bedroom ranch style home at a live public auction on Saturday, May 13th beginning at 10:00 AM.


Auction Results

Going Once, Going Twice, Sold!

Find the results of recent auction facilitated by Peoples Company including sale date, county, acres and sold price.