Contact Us

Matt Adams
REALTOR®
515-423-9235
Matt@PeoplesCompany.com
Mollie Aronowitz
LAND MANAGER
319-504-8182
Mollie@PeoplesCompany.com
John Arter
REALTOR®
563-349-0766
JArter@PeoplesCompany.com
Daran Becker
REALTOR®
515-979-3498
Daran@PeoplesCompany.com
Bryan Bergdale
SALES ASSOCIATE
712-251-8588
Bryan@PeoplesCompany.com
Steve Bruere
PRESIDENT
515-240-7500
Steve@PeoplesCompany.com
Jared Chambers
REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER
641-414-0234
Jared@PeoplesCompany.com
Adam Curran
REALTOR®
641-203-2931
Adam@PeoplesCompany.com
Sara Curran
REALTOR®
641-344-0847
Sara@PeoplesCompany.com
Keaton Dreher
REALTOR®, SALES ASSOCIATE
515-650-1276
Keaton@PeoplesCompany.com
Chase Duesenberg
SALES ASSOCIATE
641-529-0562
Chase@PeoplesCompany.com
Chuck Green
BROKER ASSOCIATE
563-343-0723
Chuck@PeoplesCompany.com
L. Craig Harris
CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER
712-215-3205
Craig@PeoplesCompany.com
Brad Hayes
CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER
641-757-9808
Bradley@PeoplesCompany.com
Kenny Herring, ALC
REALTOR®
515-783-8718
Kenny@PeoplesCompany.com
John Hutchcroft
REALTOR®
515-321-5970
JohnH@PeoplesCompany.com
Scott Kelly
REALTOR®
515-473-8913
Scott@PeoplesCompany.com
Eric Lonnevik
REALTOR®
515-473-0278
Eric@PeoplesCompany.com
Kalen Ludwig
REALTOR®
515-402-3169
Kalen@PeoplesCompany.com
Randy Luze, AFM
LAND MANAGER
319-415-0455
Randy@PeoplesCompany.com
Alan McNeil
REALTOR®
563-321-1125
Alan@PeoplesCompany.com
Nick Morrell
LAND STEWARD & CONSERVATION CONSULTANT
641-202-1731
Nick@PeoplesCompany.com
Mike Nelson
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
641-223-2300
MikeNelson@PeoplesCompany.com
John Reburn
ASSOCIATE GENERAL APPRAISER
563-794-0600
JohnR@PeoplesCompany.com
Mark Rhea, AFM
FARM MANAGER & BROKER OF FARM CARE, AN AFFILIATE OF PEOPLES COMPANY
217-617-2385
ILFarmCare@Gmail.com
Becky Rozenboom
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
515-577-6449
Becky@PeoplesCompany.com
Travis Smock
REALTOR®
319-361-8089
Travis.Smock@PeoplesCompany.com
Jan Sponsler
CLOSING COORDINATOR
515-360-5675
Jan@PeoplesCompany.com
Brad VanWeelden, ALC
REALTOR®
515-745-4079
Brad@PeoplesCompany.com
Kyle Walker, AFM
LAND MANAGER
515-291-5766
Kyle@PeoplesCompany.com
Andrew Westlake
VICE PRESIDENT / MANAGING BROKER
515-771-7588
Andrew@PeoplesCompany.com
Adam Woiblet
PRESIDENT & BROKER OF AGRIBUSINESS TRADING GROUP, AN AFFILIATE OF PEOPLES COMPANY
509-520-6117
Adam@AgTradeGroup.com
Douglas R. Yegge
BROKER
563-320-9900
Doug@PeoplesCompany.com
Molly Zaver
VICE PRESIDENT
515-771-8316
Molly@PeoplesCompany.com
Andrew Zellmer
REALTOR®
712-898-5913
AndrewZ@PeoplesCompany.com


Featured Listing

Listing #14046
Listing #: 14046
0.78 acres m/l
Indianola, IA
Price: $129,000

Commercial Indianola Lot in an excellent location near new business growth on the north edge of Indianola.
 


Featured Auction

Upcoming AuctionListing #14219
Listing #: 14219
400.10 acres m/l
Ackworth, IA
Price: Auction

Offering 400 acres m/l of high quality Warren County farmland


Auction Results

Going Once, Going Twice, Sold!

Find the results of recent auction facilitated by Peoples Company including sale date, county, acres and sold price.