Contact Us

Adams, Matt
REALTOR®
515-423-9235
Matt@PeoplesCompany.com
Aronowitz, Mollie
LAND MANAGER
319-504-8182
Mollie@PeoplesCompany.com
Arter, John
REALTOR®
563-349-0766
JArter@peoplescompany.com
Becker, Daran
REALTOR®
515-979-3498
Daran@PeoplesCompany.com
Bergdale, Bryan
SALES ASSOCIATE
712-251-8588
Bryan@peoplescompany.com
Bruere, Steve
PRESIDENT
515-240-7500
Steve@PeoplesCompany.com
Chambers, Jared
REALTOR® & AUCTIONEER
641-414-0234
Jared@PeoplesCompany.com
Curran, Adam
REALTOR®
641-203-2931
Adam@PeoplesCompany.com
Dreher, Keaton
REALTOR®, SALES ASSOCIATE
515-650-1276
Keaton@PeoplesCompany.com
Green, Chuck
BROKER ASSOCIATE
563-343-0723
Chuck@PeoplesCompany.com
Harris, L. Craig
CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER
712-215-3205
Craig@PeoplesCompany.com
Hayes, Brad
CERTIFIED GENERAL APPRAISER
641-757-9808
Bradley@PeoplesCompany.com
Herring, ALC, Kenny
REALTOR®
515-783-8718
Kenny@PeoplesCompany.com
Hutchcroft, John
REALTOR®
515-321-5970
JohnH@PeoplesCompany.com
Kelly, Scott
REALTOR®
515-473-8913
Scott@PeoplesCompany.com
Lonnevik, Eric
REALTOR®
515-473-0278
Eric@PeoplesCompany.com
Ludwig, Kalen
REALTOR®
515-402-3169
Kalen@PeoplesCompany.com
Luze, AFM, Randy
LAND MANAGER
319-415-0455
Randy@PeoplesCompany.com
McNeil, Alan
REALTOR®
563-321-1125
Alan@PeoplesCompany.com
Morrell, Nick
LAND STEWARD & CONSERVATION CONSULTANT
641-202-1731
Nick@PeoplesCompany.com
Nelson, Mike
BROKER-ASSOCIATE
641-223-2300
MikeNelson@PeoplesCompany.com
Norland, Hunter
SALES ASSOCIATE
515-341-5250
Hunter@peoplescompany.com
Noy, ALC, Alan
BROKER
507-491-3572
AlanJNoy@PeoplesCompany.com
Rozenboom, Becky
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
515-577-6449
Becky@PeoplesCompany.com
Smock, Travis
SALES ASSOCIATE
319-361-8089
Travis.Smock@PeoplesCompany.com
Sponsler, Jan
CLOSING COORDINATOR
515-360-5675
Jan@PeoplesCompany.com
Spratte, Shelby
ASSOCIATE GENERAL APPRAISER
641-431-0401
Shelby@PeoplesCompany.com
VanWeelden, ALC, Brad
REALTOR®
515-745-4079
Brad@PeoplesCompany.com
Walker, AFM, Kyle
LAND MANAGER, AFM
515-291-5766
Kyle@PeoplesCompany.com
Westlake, Andrew
VICE PRESIDENT / MANAGING BROKER
515-771-7588
Andrew@PeoplesCompany.com
Yegge, Douglas R.
BROKER
563-320-9900
Doug@PeoplesCompany.com
Zaver, Molly
VICE PRESIDENT
515-771-8316
Molly@PeoplesCompany.com
Zellmer, Andrew
REALTOR®
712-898-5913
AndrewZ@PeoplesCompany.com


Featured Listing

Listing #13905
Listing #: 13905
2841.00 acres m/l
Avon, SD
Price: $8,949,150

The Peterson Ranch at Avon is an incredibly diverse combination of tillable farmland, quality pasture, and mature timber draws located in Bon Homme and Charles Mix Counties in southeast South Dakota.


Featured Auction

Upcoming AuctionListing #14052
Listing #: 14052
3.29 acres m/l
Waterloo, IA
Price:

Rare opportunity to own an acreage with multiple out buildings located on a paved road within the city limits of Waterloo, Iowa.


Auction Results

Going Once, Going Twice, Sold!

Find the results of recent auction facilitated by Peoples Company including sale date, county, acres and sold price.